Getting Started

I told myself I get to start….and try to keep up…a new blog when I finally buy a home. So here I am! Although technically speaking, the place is not legally mine yet; that takes another 4 weeks or so.

Anyway, I get tired of writing first posts; having to introduce all the whos, whats, wheres, whens and whys is tiring. So I’ll refrain from that to keep myself sane, and let go bit by bit in upcoming posts. I suppose this is one way to keep the blog going when I realise I have nothing to write about – go all narcissistic and tell everyone about me.

More later folks!

Leave a Reply

