Blogger’s Block

There are a lot of topics I want to discuss on the blog and I have even written the darn posts about a hundred times in my mind. But when I put fingers to keyboard, nothing comes out. In the meantime, my mind is a bubbling mess, and consumes too many of my waking hours.

I wish I could just somehow connect my brain to the computer directly, or do some kind of mind writing, or anything, just to get those thoughts out of my brain onto the computer and out to the people who probably don’t want to read them anyway. Anything but just letting the thoughts continue to swirl around in my brain, and making me all distracted and unfocused, and gradually driving me crazy in the bargain.

Grrr…..

Leave a Reply

